• Thomas Bonifield

All Day with Candace Cameron Bure!

If you're a fan of the Christian actress, Sunday's you're lucky day, because she's got an "Aurora Teagarden Mysteries" marathon teed up.

Candace Cameron Bure (right) and Niall Matter in "Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: The Disappearing Game." Image: Hallmark Movies & Mysteries.

Candace Cameron Bure is among the most outspoken Believers in Hollywood and we can't get enough of her. If you feel the same way, then you'll definitely want to tune into Hallmark Movies & Mysteries tomorrow, Sunday, May 17th.


Bure, in her familiar role of Aurora Teagarden, will unravel a heap of mysteries - seven to be exact - in a marathon of movies featuring the librarian-by-day, sleuth-by-night. The channel will replay six old installments of the franchise and cap off the day with the premiere of a new movie - Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: Heist and Seek - which stars Cameron Bure and her sidekicks Niall Matter, as Nick Miller, and Marilu Henner, as Aida Teagarden.


The marathon gets rolling at 9:00 AM EDT/8:00 AM CDT and the movies run back-to-back right up until 9:00 PM EDT/8:00 PM CDT, when that new one debuts. If you'd like more information, click this link to check out all the details at Hallmark Movies & Mysteries.

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

© 2020 by Christianfilmblog.com  |  Phoenix, AZ